

St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi (Re-accredited with A⁺ Grade by NAAC) Minority Cell 2020 - 2021

Minutes of the Meeting

Date: 04.05.2020

The meeting of the Minority Cell was held on 04.05.2020. The Principal Dr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose led the meeting. All the Minority cell members attended the meeting and discussed the Admission Policy as per the Government norms and the conduct of orientation programme on scholarships.

Agenda:

To give proper representation during the admission as per the Government norms.

To conduct an orientation programme to the students on Scholarships.

Action Taken Report:

The members of the Minority cell ensured that the admission for the academic year 2020 - 2021 was administered adhering to the Government norms. Orientation programme was conducted for the students for availing scholarships.

Members of Minority Cell	Signature
Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	C P.
Principal	duris Kose
Dr. Sr. C. Shibana	
Deputy Principal	Shil
Dr. T. Linda Fernando	J. Lunda ferrando
Senior Faculty	
Ms. T. Mary Manonmani	
Faculty Co-ordinator	T. Mary Mansenan
Ms P. Rose Wens	P. Rosaans
Office Superintendent	· 1032225

Principal

Principal St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Thoethukudi-628 001.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi (Re-accredited with A⁺ Grade by NAAC) Minority Cell 2020 - 2021

Minutes of the Meeting

Date: 07.01.2021

The meeting of the Minority Cell was held on 07.01.2021. The Principal Dr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose led the meeting. All the Minority cell members attended the meeting and discussed the follow-up of the status of procuring scholarships as per the Government norms.

Agenda:

To ensure that the application of scholarships was carried out within the stipulated time as per the Government norms.

Action Taken Report:

The members of the Minority cell ensured that the scholarships for the academic year 2020 - 2021 was administered adhering to the Government norms.

Members of Minority Cell	Signature
Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	<i>C O</i>
Principal	duris Rose
Dr. Sr. C. Shibana	
Deputy Principal	Shil
Dr. T. Linda Fernando	
Senior Faculty	J. finda ferrando
Ms. T. Mary Manonmani	7 ·
Faculty Co-ordinator	T. Mary Manan
Ms P. Rose Wens	p 0
Office Superintendent	P. Rosaans

Lini Rose Principal

Principal St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Thoethukudi-628 001.